Skip to main content

The Scientific Committee is made up of experts and scholars of various disciplinary backgrounds, to provide a wide and updated scientific and cultural information on issues related to architecture in raw earth and sustainable living, in support of the activities carried out by the Association.


Arch. Gianfranco Conti

Arch. Maddalena Achenza
University of Cagliari

Prof.Hubert Guillaud - Francia
Professore Scuola di Architettura di Grenoble
Fondatore di CRATerre - ex Direttore
Coordinatore Cattedra UNESCO

Prof. Fernando Vegas - Spagna
Professore di Restauro Monumenti - Politecnico di Valencia
Coordinatore Cattedra UNESCO

Arch. Jasmine Terki - Algeria
Diplomata CRATerre
Funzionaria Ministero della Cultura Algeria
Fondatore Istituto di Formazione Permanente CAPTerre
Organizzatrice Festival Architerre

Arch. Gaia Bollini
Libero professionista

Arch. Anna Paola Conti
Libero professionista